Volunteers & Opportunities

There are many ways you can volunteer your time and talents to help out the SFES PTO. We’d love to see you!!

THANK YOU to all of our volunteers!!!

Our chairs and co-chairs always need extra help.  If interested in any of the events/fundraisers below, please let a board member or a chair/co-chair know.

Event/Fundraiser

Chair/Co-Chairs

Phone

Email

Book Fair

Debbie Dedering

Heather Klahn

467-1171

467-0940

dedering@charter.net

hklahn@charter.net

Falcon Fun Walk

Kelly Honkanen

Sara Federer

550-2081

467-1162

kellyhonkanen@charter.net

smfederer@sheboyganfalls.k12.wi.us

Square 1 Art

Jenny Pernat

Jen Wisnefske

980-6890

467-9474

jennypernat@att.net

Jen.wisnefske@gmail.com

Market Day

Stephanie Schwartz

Julie Gebert

627-0999

467-0129

sschwartzlpn@yahoo.com

gebertjj@yahoo.com

Teacher Appreciation Week

Jessica Montambo

207-2161

morristhefish@yahoo.com

Spirit Wear

Anne Krauter

698-7923

akrauter@live.com

Teacher Conference Meals

Jen Wisnefske

467-9474

Jen.wisnefske@gmail.com

Campbell’s Soup Labels

Kelly Zak

627-0114

chukszjs@charter.net

Box tops

Jill Adamavich

My Coke Rewards

Kelly Honkanen

550-2081

kellyhonkanen@charter.net

Flower Sale

Julie Miller

467-3050

juliemlr@yahoo.com

Tool Box Kits

Kari Jaeckels

467-2501

kari.jaeckels@kohler.com

Family Movie Night

Anne Krauter

698-7923

akrauter@live.com

 

If you’d like to help out in any way, please fill out this form and return it to the SFES office.

Questions?? You may contact and member of the PTO.  Thank you!! We appreciate everyone’s time and talents!!